Easter: Celebrating Our True Lord and Savior

…the Cadbury Bunny!

I just got back from the grocery store and bought some Cadbury creme eggs. I really wish these things were available all year, but then they wouldn’t be so addicting and special. I swear to god if I got diabeetus from these things it’d totally be worth it.

According to Wiki, there are multiple types I have never tried before. I’ve only had the original creme eggs, caramel, and chocolate. Some of the other ones sound pretty damn good.

[LIST]
[]Mini Creme Eggs (bite-sized Creme Eggs)
[
]Caramel Eggs (chocolate egg with a caramel filling)
[]Mini Caramel Eggs (bite-sized Caramel Eggs)
[
]Chocolate Creme Eggs (chocolate fondant filling)
[]Orange Creme Eggs (Creme Eggs with a hint of orange flavour)
[
]‘Berry’ Creme Eggs (Magenta wrapper and pink fondant, sold circa 1997 in Australia at least)
[]Mint Creme Eggs (green “yolk” and mint flavour chocolate)
[
]Dairy Milk with Creme Egg bars
[]Creme Egg Fondant in a Narrow Cardboard Tube (limited edition)
[
]Creme Egg ice cream with a fondant sauce in milk chocolate
[]Dream Eggs (white chocolate with white chocolate fondant filling)
[
]Cadbury McFlurry (British, Irish and Canadian McDonald’s Only) McFlurry soft serve mix with Creme Egg & chocolate filling.
[]Creme Egg Twisted (Britain and Ireland) - A version available all year round.
[
]Holiday Ornament Creme Egg
[*]Mad About Chocolate Egg (Australia and New Zealand) Milk Chocolate, Purple wrapper with Chocolate Fudge inside)
[/LIST]

Orange, Mint, and Dream eggs sound godlike. Wish I knew where I could get these. Also… Cadbury McFlurry?! Why the fuck don’t we have these here in the US?! FUCK.