ESWC Quake Live Finals Day Streaming Schedule w/ Slasher, djWHEAT & 2GD


#1

Hey guys, some of you like Quake Live, so here’s the streaming schedule for Saturday (starts early!), which will have the second group stage and the entire bracket played except the final, which will be played on Sunday (there is a chance that the grand final may also be played on Saturday and not Sunday). Because of ESWC’s setup, the second group stage matches are going to be played simultaneously, and there have been three streams set up, two with commentary and one without, to try and make sure you guys are able to catch all the action.

Jay “2GD” Harding and the legendary Swedish Quake 3 player proZaC will be on one stream, while myself and Marcus “djWHEAT” Graham will be on the other stream. (djWHEAT may wake up late and I will have to do things solo for a little while).

Here’s the schedule:

Group Stage 2 - Group A (casting by 2GD and proZaC)

4:30 AM EST/11:30 CEST: R1 - av3k vs strenx (TV1 HQ+LQ) // rapha vs stermy
5:15 AM EST/12:15 CEST: R2 - rapha vs strenx (TV1 HQ +LQ) // stermy vs av3k (livestream)
6:00 AM EST/13:00 CEST: R3 - rapha vs av3k (TV1 HQ+LQ) // strenx vs stermy (livestream)

Group Stage 2 - Group B (casting by Slasher and djWHEAT)

4:30 AM EST/11:30 CEST: R1 - dahang vs cooller (TV2 HQ+LQ) // cypher vs noctis (livestream)
5:15 AM EST/12:15 CEST: R2 - cypher vs dahang (TV2 HQ+LQ) // cooller vs noctis
6:00 AM EST/13:00 CEST: R3 - cypher vs cooller (TV2 HQ+LQ) // noctis vs dahang

TBD - Semifinal 1
TBD - Semifinal 2
TBD - Bronze Final
TBD - Grand FInals

Stream links:

TV1 HQ (2GD+proZaC): own3D - LVLUP Live Stream #1 - Livestream
TV1 LQ (2GD+proZaC): own3D - LVLUP Live Stream #2 - Livestream
TV2 HQ (djWHEAT+Slasher): own3D - LVLUP Live Stream #3 - Livestream
TV2 LQ (djWHEAT+Slasher): own3D - LVLUP Live Stream #4 - Livestream
Livestream (no cast): level up - live streaming video powered by Livestream


#2

when are they gonna put teamlocking in quakelive lmao


#3

you can on private servers =/


#4

Counter-pickers are owned.


#5

starting in about an hour


#6

going live in 5 minutes! unfortunately I don’t think wheat will wake up in time, and instead will do the semifinals matches


#7

We are LIVE - Cooller vs Cypher next


#8

Rapha vs av3k final starting in an hour and 30 minutes (9:30 AM EST)