Evo 2k5 hotel casuals

http://www.plundered.net/videos/true_tech/

These are matches I recorded, so blame me when it gets shaky sometimes. For some reason when i capped em the sound wouldn’t cap; I don’t know why so I just threw some some songs behind em this is my first time doing this kind of thing so be kind please:karate:

since evo i’ve invested in a tripod so next time i won’t miss so many dope matches nitto was in there for aboutr 2 hours but my cam wasn’t charged yet next time just hook it up to the charger 24/7

but wait theres another link http://www.wedanicest.com/spr0cter/evo%20footage/

thanks to kai_ and fernboi the pad warrior for hooking up hosting

pooor jalbert …

Good Matches, thanks alot Tru-Tech.

dang, i didn t know those were being recorded

true- you don t have any of your own matches? TRIPOD!!1

you should of took some casuals from the hall, those are ehhh, end of day matches

yeah, thanks for the linkage… they’re really nice with the sound turned down. :stuck_out_tongue:

no :frowning: well i do have the match where me and sam played 1 game for yellow yun i just gotta find it

yea tripod for real now i can’t brag about beating mov’s chun NO WAIT YES I CAN I BEAT MOV’S CHUN YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA naw for real it was a fluke cause he beasted me the rest of the night

Is that all the matches with MOV? I still want to see the one where I win a round with necro.

Oh, and did you decide on a new yun color? :stuck_out_tongue: Meh, you can have yellow yun. Yun sucks anyways!

video people can someone help me out windows movie maker wont’ cap the sound virtual dub will but its off sync and premiere pro won’t even detect dazzle i wanted to have bg noise but so far its not gonna happen

sam i’m playing nitto colors

btw i missed your match where you got a round with necro

Damn, oh well.

i got like the last half of it but you dont see how you got the round :frowning:

Are they all Chun/Yun/Ken matches? Just curious. :confused: