Fight Night Street Fighter


#1

Hi there!

I would just like to inform you guys that we are holding Fight Nights at our stream!

As taken from our YouTube video:

"ESGN TV - Fight Night Street Fighter IV Edition - Season 2 & 3

From the comfortable living room to the professional studio in the beautiful city of Babelsberg (near Berlin), Germany: Two new seasons of ESGN TV’s Fight Night - Street Figher IV follow eight pro fighters from all over the world on their journey for the chance to win $50,000.

Seonwoo “Infiltration” Lee will do all he can to expand his success from the previous season. The field of contestants includes popular players like Ho Kun “Xian” Xian, Ryan Hart and Alioune “Alioune” Camara. Joining the starting lineup for “Fight Night” for the first time are Kenneth “K Brad” Bradley, Chang Wan “Laugh” An, Henri “Chi-Rithy” Oung and Sanford Kelly.

ESGN TV’s Anchorman Dan “Frodan” Chou will be joined by commentators Ryan “Gootecks” Gutierrez, Mike Ross and the always entertaining Nick “Tasteless” Plott during the course of 14 new episodes full of action. Look forward to in-depth commentary for each match and behind-the-scenes interviews with all the players.

This is Fight Night. Just Watch!"

Being a huge fan of the FGC and following it for many years, I hope that we will gain enough interest to be able to have many events with some of the best Street Fighter IV players in the world!

Although Episode 1 for Season two was aired last night, Episode 2 will be broadcasting later today! (21.30 CET / 12:30 p.m. PST / 3:30 p.m. EST on esgntv.com!)