Fight Stick in Canada (Online)

Hi guys, I’m pretty new in the fighting game scene but I’d love to get into it. I’ve searched around the forums for websites that sell fight sticks in canada preferably the Mad Catz TE fight stick, but all those threads I’ve seen are quite outdated and I thought I’d give it a try with a new post.
So can anyone provide me some links or some online retailers around canada so I dont have to pay brokerage and duties and stuff, also I think shipping is faster nationwide. And if you guys are wondering I’m from edmonton alberta. Help would be greatly appreciated :slight_smile:

I’ve recently started up Canadian Joysticks LTD to help out my local Vancouver scene and fellow Canadian fighters. I have a couple MadCatz TE sticks left in stock and I use Canada Post to ship to coast to coast. I’m trying to get an idea of what everyone wants and become the Canadian supplier for them.

If you happen to be in the area, Vancouver is holding another tournament in March. I’m one of their official sponsors and staff volunteers. We had about a 100 people show up last time and we’re hoping more will turn up. http://shoryuken.com/f248/vancouver-street-battle**-volume-2**-march-5-2011-ssf4-tournament-xbox360-264979/

If you’re in Toronto and if you can wait at around march, I’m starting my customs building again then.

Canada Cup Gaming - Arcade Sticks

I have been searching online stores for two days and I can’t find anything under 200$ including shipping in Canada. As much as I want a stick, I’m not paying double what US residents pay.

Hey man, my buddy recently got a madcatz TE S from amazon.com not .ca. If you check it out there there are certain outlets that sell through amazon that will ship to canada. I’d say that’s your best bet. He got it for around $160 as well, and amazon even refunded him $15 a month later because the price of shipping on the stick dropped.