Fighting Stick For PS3 Inquiry

I recently purchased Street Fighter Alpha Anthology for the PS2 (Currently being used on my PS3 --PS2 died years ago) and i am just wondering which would be the best fighting stick for SF:AA on the PS3? Any ideas?

PS: Can you tell that i’m a newb when it comes to fighting games? I’m sure you can!

good…you guard canceled…nice but other post you made might be mag-ed down

im not sure about best fighting stick because everyone had different styles.small hands,big hands, buttons, etc. what type of stick are you looking for? like give more detail

Yeah, i saw that there was a tech talk forum, so i assumed my other post would be deleted or moved down here…

Honestly, it doesn’t matter. I have medium sized hands (yes yes, (insert man-hood joke) Pretty much anything that works for the PS3 with PS2 games (mainly street fighter… actually only) and with a flat line button layout as opposed to arched layout.

no such things exist yet, only ps3 sticks out there are ones with the jap layout(arched)
sorry dude.

blast… thanks though

custom ps2 stick with ps3 converter

^ oh yea…that

get a MAS SYSTEMS stick
best happ stick on the market
if *someone *says to get a sf:ac and mod it, ignore them too much work and no p360

Not to mention for the price SFAC sticks are going for nowadays you will probaby spend less money getting a MAS.

p360s aren’t really the stick you want to go for unless you’re into marvel, imo. I’d recommed the competition sticks.

Only problem is, if your not local, MAS will probably take you a few months to get since they are hella back ordered.