Finding a stick in canada help

Help finding a Stick in Canada
Hey, im pretty new to the fighting scene and im looking to get a stick. I live in canada and want to purchase a Stick. What i want is the Hori VX SA retails for 139.99 u.s
Ive checked amazon and ebay both sites after S&H end up being 200+ which is nuts.
even the Pro. EX-SE is like 136 and was released 2009.
Ebgames around here has a tekken 6bundle with a wireless hori stick. 60 bucks. i was thinking maybe and theres this one Joytron Paewang Revolution

… but i def need something other then this xbox controller.
Help

depending on where you are, you might be able to find a TE stick in canada, just don’t try looking in toronto. Don’t get the tekken stick, i’d say it’s crap. And don’t cheap out, first stick i bought was the Hori EX-2 because i didn’t know better. it doesn’t matter when a stick was released, if it’s good stick, it’s hard to find it at a discount.

so no tekken got it… but what about this Joytron Paewang Revolution arcade stick? cant find any reveiws on it…

i wouldn’t get that either, it’s got knock off buttons and joystick, the only thing good about it is the PCB that’s compatible with xbox 360, PS3 and PC.

its either that or make your own or find a custom

These guys have TEs
Canada Cup Gaming - Arcade Sticks

Why not amazon.ca for the VX SA?

Real Arcade Pro VX SA: Amazon.ca: Computer and Video Games

or you can drop by heroes world if you’re in TO, they’ve got sticks that aren’t dick i think they have a vx or a v3 sa i dont’ remember

Yea, I think they’ve got a new stock of HRAP V3/VX SA available, barely used HRAP EX-SE($90), some T6 wireless sticks and limited TE sticks. TE sticks have been limited but from what I’ve seen from HW, their stock of HRAP V series have been selling like hotcakes for some reason(which is good lol). They also got a HRAPP EX VLX in stock as well.

The Femme Fatal stick is so sexy but sooooo rare now.