FREE novel for fantasy fans


#1

<div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>

http://imageshack.us/a/img152/4339/ironbloom4.jpg

</span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”><br></span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>My novel about a girl becoming a legendary warrior is free this week on Smashwords (through Saturday). She’s kind of an over the top type of character in the vein of Beowulf or Achilles, but with some more modern sensibilities. You can get it there in ANY e-format, just enter the coupon code listed to get it for free.</span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”><br></span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/271229</span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”><br></span></font></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>If this book doesn’t appeal to you, there are a lot of other books on sale right now at Smashwords too so check out the site anyway. Also my other novel is on sale at half price.</span></font></div>


#2

For those who missed it before, Iron Bloom, the first book in the Iron Flower series, is free again all through July. Just use the coupon code SW100 at checkout and enjoy! Updated cover too.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/271229


#3

Also free now from July 18-22, “Bad Milk”, a fun short story starring the main character Rose from the same series.

A heroic fantasy tale featuring the indestructible female warrior known as the Iron Flower.

When an insanity epidemic afflicts bandits and wealthy merchants alike, well-scarred Rose’s investigation sends her on an awkward journey into a temple of beauty.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CHTYQZC/?tag=bilthestaarts-20


#4

Last chance to get Iron Bloom free at Smashwords!


#5

Iron Bloom is now free at all major retailers!

Amazon US - Amazon.com: Iron Bloom (Legend of the Iron Flower Book One) eBook: Billy Wong: Kindle Store

Amazon UK - http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00AWKEKP4/?tag=bilthestaarts-20

Smashwords - https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/271229

Barnes & Noble - Iron Bloom by Billy Wong | 2940044298491 | NOOK Book (eBook) | Barnes & Noble

Kobo - http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/iron-bloom

Apple - https://itunes.apple.com/ee/book/iron-bloom/id601796290?mt=11

Sony - https://ebookstore.sony.com/ebook/billy-wong/iron-bloom/_/R-400000000000000937933


#6

Looks cool. Will give it a read when I get some time.