Gamers with Jobs

Just wanted to see how many people on here have 9 to 5 + overtime type jobs who make time for gaming. Trying to see how ya’ll fit in gaming into your busy schedule. DOes anybody play any time consuming games while working, such as WOW or Oblivion?

Also, Who is on the forums at gamerswithjobs.com?

I work 10am-7pm every day. I work as a tech support agent for our local ISP so I kind of just play Minecraft or my DS at work all day. I don’t play a lot of single player games and I have a group of friends I try to play multiplayer with (League of Legends, Bad Company 2) so I don’t play unless they are online as well.

I work for a hospital and I work graveyard. So I literally will game at work (Online games like LoL included). When I worked my regular shift in the mornings, I would spend time with my family and always try to get an hour in before sleep or when I woke up before work (usually the latter).

I work a full time job and I play DC Universe Online everyday at lease 5+hours.

I like to game late night but i have no job except service the asian wife when she’s in the mood…

Most of my gaming time during the week is just quick fixes via portable consoles before bed. Weekends tend to be when I get my real gaming in, more or less.

lmao

job

I work as a murse, and I still make way modding sticks and playing video games.

• Work in the day, and I RPG/Fighting game practice on the evenings/weekends. Either that or something long after work. I’d play Clubhouse Games every so often, to get my Texas Hold’em up, on the way back from a grueling day.

I’m working full time and trying to finish a portfolio to get back into school. I usually get off work at midnight so right now I might Yakuza 3 for an hour or so when I get home. Otherwise I usually just got to my friend’s place for a few rounds of whatever before work or when I have an evening off.