GGXX : Millia for the newb

hey guys im new to milia basic stratagy? bread and butter combos? how she is played? any suggestions+ tips please thanks

abuse of her speed.the dics seems to be good.the problem is she’s like cipp less stamania.anyway i think she’s easier to play.you may learn to master the air ball too as wake up game to cover yourself and attack.that’s all i can say according to the vids i get.i never played her…

you can go here.sometimes there are some good millia vids.(the vids change with the time)but not actually.sorry.i registered here one great 2 or 3 weeks before.

ttp://www.globetown.net/~purple8/index.html (add a h)

U wanna learn her relaunch combo, which is:

2H, high jump, s,p,s, h (2 hits), 214s (needle), land, 2H, air combo again.

u can only relaunch once cuz duh it involves using the needle which you have to pick up before you use it again. This works on pretty much all the normal weighted characters. Against others you ought to mess around and work on it. I heard you can relaunch twice by just pressing S when you land the first time but the timing is tough.

Basically with millia u wanna knock them down so you can do the H disc and have them get up into it. Then you mix up high low and right left. For example

H disc

jump 236 P (block hi)
low anything (block low)
dust (block hi)
214 k roll behind
jump 236 k go behind
jump air dash F, air dash B (fukin confusing!)

from there you just wanna confuse them so they can eat your launcher into aircombo