GGXX/#R: Dizzy Thread

I got the idea from kugler’s slayer thread to put ggxx/#r so you guys can talk about either version.

I play XX, so some stuff I like to do… 2HS, FRC Ice Spike, dash, k, s, j. k, j.s, double jump, j.k, j.s, j.hs. if I have more tension…after the dash I just do 2HS, FRC Ice Spike again.

her 6k is pretty quick… good to stop someone from dashing in sometimes…2HS has also helped me out when I’m getting rushed down…just throw it in there when I see an opening.

I’m not a pro or anything, and that is why some of the stuff I wrote might be confusing because i’m leaving out something…I got some more stuff but I wanna see what you guys have to say.

The Emotion and Phantom Ensemble videos have great Dizzy combos on there, but most of you probably know that already. Haven’t taken the time to learn those combos yet, but there was one thing I tried.

After a knockdown in the corner, quickly summon an ice fish (I usually use the kick one) and 236 S right after, dash in, throw, repeat. I have done it on a real opponent before and I was able to do it like 5 times in a row…but I know you can get out because the computer hits me sometimes…which means it’s possible to get out if you time it right. Though, in the Phantom Ensemble video, the Dizzy player mixes it up throwing in stuff like 6S. This would start a guessing game making it even harder to get out of. It may be easier to escape than I think, anyone know?

Haha… I just didn’t want to let the thread die, but after this if no one posts that’s cool…

ya you got the idea,but when you either ice spike or throw them in the corner just put out the fish that hits three times dash in and either hit them or throw them inbetween bites.It is escapable with invinciblke moves,but to try and attack or jump out is too risky,you can either get comboed or Counter hit comboed.
Wake-up games.–