GGXX : ways to use slayer

ive been recently playing GGXX, and ive found out that ive been preety sucessfull with Slayer. im still a newbie on how to use him right, and it would help me if anyone knows any good stradegy of using Slayer, plus any usefull combos for him as well it would help me alot
thanx peace – kiba–

s,s s,s 236+PorK RC HS 214+pp
learn that

how do u get out of the command grab infinite ?

You don’t. If you want to stay out of it, you best not get thrown. I’ve never seen anyone able to shake out of it. But don’t worry too much, it’s more of a meter builder for slayer than actual damage… unless you can dizzy them and Instant Kill them :evil:

one tip that i heard that ino left in nebraska is t oshake fwd,ub instead of fwd back so u if u do for some reson get out like if they messup a rep u will jump out, second i heard from tragic that it is possible to mash out of the dizzy b4 they can ik u im sure its hard though, really hard.

Yes, it is possible to mash out of the dizzy before getting IK’ed. That’s a good idea on how to get out though, cause I know a lot of people I play get cause when I mess up the timing a litte because they’re still flailing away at the control and I can just get them again.

I actually mashed out of the infinite one time on luck, but I didn’t jump out so I got wasted anyway. :smiley: