Globetrahter

So Whats Up Street Fighter Fans! I’m not a pro nor claiming to be one but I do play SSFIV on PS3 with a crossover battle adapter because I hate the PS3 Controller but anyway, check my vids! and then Find me to play me! youtube.com/GLOBETRAHTER

http://www.youtube.com/globetrahter

O and what do I need to improve if yall are better than me lol

You realize there are more buttons than PPP and KKK right?

Stop using 3xP and 3xK for everything, if you land a jumping roundhouse, go for a hit confirm for bigger damage then a sweep…for a start. Learn to use your normal attacks, and what the optimal use is for each one.

Check the SSF4 character forum for Ryu, look at the sticked threads for important info.

This should definitely be moved to the newbie forum…

At any rate, as has been stated, the 3P and 3K buttons are not the way to go for everything. This game is way more tailored for jabbing into stuff.

When you get knocked down, dial down the wake-up uppercuts. That Ken baited you many times.

As Ryu, you have the advantage in a fireball war over Ken. Even with that though, you gotta be more careful.

Oh, and random ultras get you killed.

lol turbo

Please be a troll…

inb4lock

oh and btw you look like one of those random guys online that i get extremely pissed off facing as they think random dp + jumping like a madman = a win, newsflash : it doesnt :confused:

and the fact you got 3k+ bp is a testament to the game that grinding = high levels. pssh

I bet his PP is small… seriously, best pun/innuendo EVAR.

^ a legend my good sir, a legend.

I just realised i sounded like a dick lol, sorry :stuck_out_tongue: just practice more and watch vids of people play, theres no need to jump so much and be so scrubby >:3