Good Mid-Tier Teams

I enjoy using mid-tier characters, and I wanna know if you guys could suggest some good teams and strats. Currently, I use Ken - AAA/Gambit - Proj./Bison - Variety (is that what b is?)

It’s pretty good. For Ken, I call assists often. I use Bison’s assist and rush, then if I get any hits I call Gambit. If Gambit’s assist connects, I usually use a launcher and air combo ending with Hurricane Kick. Rinse and repeat. My Gambit is pretty good with Bison’s assist if I’m offensive, and Ken’s if I’m getting rushed. My Bison’s the worst, but I’m not a bad Bison. Stringing Psycho Crushers in the air helps against guys like Sent.

Anyway, could you guys help me out with more mid-tier teams? And some strats for them? I recently started playing Omega-AAA/Ruby-AAA/Doom-AAA, and it’s not bad. Thanks.

Team World Warrior (Sim/Guile/Gief) is the only low tier team you need.

Wolverine/Gambit/Bonerine is a really good team (watch some joe zaza vids O_o they’re crazy). In short, you can rush down w/ wolvie as long as u can using both assists and if wolvie gets hurt pretty bad, you can DHC to gambit, then to bonerine for some really nice dmg. You can also lock em down w/ any wolverine along with the gambit assist (just as long as they dont pushblock, so it means you prolly wont be locking em down for very long)

I’ve been looking for zaza vids for a LONG time. Can’t find any, though. I wanted to try that team out, but 2/3 of that team take damage like babies. I play a good Wolvie, but… Yeah, maybe I’ll start practicing it. I’d like some other teams and strats, though, so keep em coming.