Help with charting character stats

Just looking for input on this in general, and for each character specifically.

As stated I’d like to keep discussion for each character in the separate threads I am making in their respective sub forums, and input on the idea in general in the above thread.

Also as stated, despite discussion in this thread being open to anyone it would help me separate the wheat from the chaff if each forum could appoint someone who knows what the hell they are talking about to give me the numbers to plug into my spread sheet.

My near useless data for Adon:
Health Reversal/AA Zoning Rush Mix up Damage pot
Adon 3 4 2 4 3 3

Cheers.

Okay I am no expert but ill get the discussion started and reasoning.

Health/stamina
3 - I guess you are right here, 950hp + 1000 stamina

Reversal/AA
3 - My reasoning for this is your description for 4 doesnt fit Adon in my opinion. I dont find his normal AA’s reliable at all, however his dp is a good AA. As for reversals his dp has loads of invinc. It could possibly be a 4 for this reason. Maybe someone else has a more accurate view. I rarely use a normal to AA.

Zoning
4… possibly 5 - Adon is a beast at midrange, st.hk and cr.hp as normals and his jk mixups.Plus a decent walk speed.

Rush down
4 - Adon does have some pretty risky ways to get in, but he has tools and they work when used right.

Mix Up
3 - I will go with what you put, I try not to let myself be at that range as Jag Tooth is unreliable at best. However he can use it to bait some characters.

Damage
3 - I agree with this here, his damage can seem high at first but people need to consider that he burns 2 bars for reliable good damage and in the long run this lowers his overall output in my opnion.

Adon 3 3 4/5 4 3 3

Thanks for the input. The health numbers are going to change as I’m not happy with how they are weighted.