Hey im a newbie har :D

Hey SRK forums! Just wanted to let you know that i just joined today and hope to have a good time with all of you guys here xp

Anyways, i have a few…no scratch that, alot of questions for you tech-eys

1. I REALLY want to start using a fight stick, so should i stop playing blazblue for the controller for awhile? Because from a first hand experience- i know its hard to switch D: (stop playing? what nonsense is this!?)
  2. while trying to learn to use a fightstick, is there anything really special i should do to get better? or do i just keep playing regulary until i get used to it (D: i tried this for a month once with my friends fight stick and STILL cant get it down Hadoukan movements turn into jumps)
  3. The Madcatz SE stick i heard is a piece of crap, i know i should switch to SANWA parts, but are there any SANWA buttons that are clear and go hand in hand with the SE stick? I know Happ has a few transulecent ones but they look tottaly different than the buttons for the SE
    4)I wanted clear ones so that i could make them light up. a. is this possible on the SE? and if so- any one of you guys that could point me to some kind of tut out there on how i would go about doing this?

Sorry for all the newbiness ha -_-
btw, i DID try my best friend google, he has failed me (le gasp!)

Hi, welcome to SRK. Lets see if I can give an opinion on these:

1. I REALLY want to start using a fight stick, so should i stop playing blazblue for the controller for awhile? Because from a first hand experience- i know its hard to switch D: (stop playing? what nonsense is this!?)

I wouldn’t “stop.” I would just try to get the stick sooner.

1. while trying to learn to use a fightstick, is there anything really special i should do to get better? or do i just keep playing regulary until i get used to it (D: i tried this for a month once with my friends fight stick and STILL cant get it down Hadoukan movements turn into jumps)