Hi from Italy

I don’t know if it’s the right section but I will post it anyways xD.

I am Magellan, the director of Impel Down ^_^. My doku-doku no mi will pwn you all xD.
Ok, stop blabbing. I am a fairly new 2D player, since I come from Tekken saga that is a 3D Fighting game.

I am here to learn as much as possible about Street Figher and to became a good SF player.

I was lurking some info during the past but I ratherly suck about this game so I decided to come here, show my poison and ask to all of you to help a poor noob to became a better player ^_^.

Right now I am studying Boxer (I know there are some issue with jap version that calls him M.Bison so I will call him like that xD) and, in practice at least, I can do most of his combo consistently. When it comes to play online, of course, I drop everything since I am not familiar with this kind of timing online.

Well, if you want to teach me something about this game just add me on my psn account (no I haven’t a Xbl) and, if you want obviously, we can do some practice sessions with headset ^_^. I am writing here, especially, for this purpose: play with lots of guys to practice with and learn something from them and let you know my psn id --> InFeCtEd_InSiDe.

Thanks for your attention guys ^_^.

…Trouble…if you would do the honors…

forget online, find people in your area to play with and start running tournaments. all need is your console, a good monitor, and a laptop to use challonge to run brackets, and record and stream the matches to help your scene level up. Been doing it weekly for over a month in detroit. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9cjARPQOz8#aid=P9JD4qYKAxQ

I apologize to you but I haven’t understood what do you meant, sorry again.

Man I would like to do this but I start to play seriously… ehm… 3 months ago? And I have found my main like a week ago ^^.