How Can i Beat BH?!?

Ok i play mag/ironm./sent. and im having trouble with beating BH(i just started playing this game like a few months ago so im still learning). Ive been looking at some of the threads and it saids mag. can rush down BH but when i do his assist. fucks up my rush down and he just turtles the whole damn time. can anyone help me out?

chop the other player in the neck.

no seriously, snap his AA in. blackheart sucks without an AA

That tactic can backfire, especially if the assist is Commando.

There are three steps to defeating Blackheart with Magneto.

1. Patience
  2. Patience
  3. Patience

no thats the three steps to playing mag like justin wong…hahahahahah. rush that bitch down right is all you need to do

-_- u really wanna know? blcok that shit until u corner him then fucked him up. i mean he doesnt chip u so why not. and yes as the guy said earlier snap him out cuz u can just dash under that shit without anything in ur way. BH sucks to me, cant do any damage =(.

When you get two shit-for-brains together, all you get is a lot of shit.

If you think Blackheart is easy, you either play against scrubs or are incredibly good and should be taking top five at any major regional.
If you think that Blackheart can’t chip, you’ve REALLY played against scrubs. To quote Ondrej (local BH player: “Feel the buuuuurrrrrn” as he chips 3/4 of a full life bar with built meter…).

You’ve got to be patient, wait for your openings, and do tons of damage in the few opening you get. If you snap in the assist without hurting BH first, you’re in bad shape.
The trouble is that people have forgotten how to play against BH and most people don’t know how to play him well either, so if you run across a GOOD BH (and not the scrubs Gouki and MagMan are referring to), they’re going to mess you up. A good BH is horrible and makes kittens cry. Remember how most new people thought Spiral sucked until Duc whipped out the old hotness… ?