How do I deal with constant jumpers while knocked down?

Hey guys, i would really like some help. I’m not very good at this game and the main reason I lose most of my matches is because of jumpers and cross ups. I’m wondering if I could have some help on how to deal with them? Here are the various situations I find myself in while playing (lets assume ive been knocked down by a hard knockdown move):

(Btw, main characters are Juri, Sakura, Vega and maybe Yang, but i’d like a general solution if possible. I don’t expect to win against these outcomes every time).

1. I’m on the ground, the character is about a dash back away, I don’t wake up attack. As i’m getting up, he jumps and comes in with a j.mk or something similar. If I don’t block, he hits me. If I block, it becomes a mixup/throw game.
  2. Same situation as above, only when i’m on the ground, opponent starts jumping over me constantly. As i’m getting up, he attacks with j.mk or similar for a crossup. I’m unsure which way to block because of the constant crossover attempts, I get hit. If I successfully block, mixup game starts as above.
  3. I’m knocked down in the corner, opponent standing right next to me. He jumps straight up and either:
    a): Comes down with an attack to leave me in blockstun to start a pressure game
    b): Empty jumps so he can start a mixup game.
    If I jump when I get up, he’s still in the jumping animation and I usually get hit first when I try to attack which just leaves me on the ground again.
  4. Out of any of those situations, if I wakeup attack and it’s blocked (Vegas best wakeup reversal is still pretty unsafe, Juri has EX Pinwheel which again is unsafe and Sakura has DP which moves me forward and generally under the opponent). I figured, if I just sit here blocking he has the advantage.