How do you express yourself?

Expressing myself is one of the things I’ve been neglecting. We all got things we got to "take care of " such as work, families, school etc, etc.

To fit in this over sensitive world I think uniqueness volume has to be turned down a great deal. I hold controversial ideas in my head that are better kept there. Specially in this conservative city I’m currently living in.

We all have to express ourselves a just shout at the top of our longs " I am. " in whatever form. To let loose, to just be.

I want to know how do you express yourself? What do you attach your face to and claim as your own?

Are you high?

I’m still learning how to express myself through martial arts if that counts

I say I’m unique to everyone by shopping at Hot Topic and wearing all black just like everyone else who is unique and wears all black.

Oh and thick framed glasses.

I use to express myself with my full capabilities.
…but now I’m living in correctional facilities.