How to beat my friend?

Hi,
How can I beat Fei Long with Juri or Evil Ryu. Where is Fei long’s weakness?

Lace your friend’s drink with ruffies and wait.

1v1 him IRL

sneeze and unplug his controller. works 60% of the time, everytime

I’m no expert in the matchup but with Juri you want to keep Fei long out with fireball zoning. If he tries to jump in, use any of her anti-air normals to knock him out of the sky. Take advantage of the fact that you can basically do c. mk wheel move for decent damage. Be careful about jumping in as he can punish with DP. Block high when he does f. mk on your wakeup. A Juri user could comment further on this topic.

As for Evil Ryu. Fireballs, stay out of Rekka Range. Make sure you are good at defense as Evil Ryu is a glass Jaw. Teleport is your friend in the corner but don’t get predictable with it. Mix up your attacks with axe kicks.

Basically stay out of rekka range. Watch for ex chicken wing, don’t get in the corner are basic match up notes on Fei. He is really good though.

@JstrikerX: Thank you! I try your tipps later. Is there a Character who is very good to play vs. Fei long?

Cut his throat while he sleeps, or you could be a pussy and go to the appropriate character sub forums and repeat you question in the match up threads for each… Don’t be a pussy brah…

Ruhepnol!!! Raeeepp drahhhhgg.

Dont play close with Juri. Zone when possible. Bait out chicken wing. First rekka is safe.

You could also probably just grab him a lot. Friends get mad when you grab. He’ll eventually stop coming over and it wont be an issue anymore.