How to deal with really offensive players?

Been playing super street fighter 4 since some time last year, mainly playing as rose. The rose forum is inactive at best so I’ll just ask you guys about my problems.
How do I deal with players that constantly rush in and do blockstring after blockstring, somehow score a knockdown, do some ambiguous setup which if it hits me they score another knockdown and do it again? If I block they go straight back into blockstrings. Rose really doesn’t have a great reversal game and i’m just stuck as to what to do against these types of players and am just getting perfected.
Thanks for any help any of you guys give me!

anti air their jumps… poke them on the ground… use focus attacks/back dash a lot, you’re rose mash dat backdash. i dunno what you mean by “blockstring after blockstring” because they all have big gaps at the end…
Rose EX soul spiral has invincibility, no? you could reversal with that, although its not great.

im not an expert or anything but ive played long enough to tell you the part where you need to improve is “somehow score a knockdown,” The point is to avoid the 50/50 setup by not letting it start(Just avoid getting knocked down in the first place). If you do get knocked down, you are at a disadvantage so there isn’t really much you can do but try to deal with blocking their setup (if it’s a solid setup and not some gimmick that is).

Find holes in their offense. Rushing in is never completely safe, there’s always a way to punish someone for advancing towards you(whether they jump, dash, or use a special attack that advances them). Some characters are very good at rushing and thus the chance of you stopping them is slimmer, but it’s not impossible.