Since champion edition is about to come out soon, I wan’t to play SFV forreal this time. I had the game since 2016 but, never played it seriously or barely at all. i had no drive or interest and everything was(still is) locked behind a grocery-kart icon. i felt ripped-off like a mf and, wasnt feeling the game at all. i would play a casual match every blue moon and dashboard (ps4) to another game whenever i lost or if my opponent started teleporting with the lag. Long story short, now that im interested in the game and will have everything for a good price soon, i re-install the game and come back to find out after some research that i have a quitters icon, a ‘‘favorite/main character’’ im not interested in, a CFN name i hate and can only change for a price and just want to delete it all and start over.
is there a way i can wipe all my data?