If a combo can 100% Captain America... do people call it a 100% Combo?


#1

Like say it just barely clears 1,050,000 HP and can’t 100% anyone above that. Do people still count those as 100%? I’m curious as I think I’ve found a new 100% combo that can just barely kill Captain America and I’m wondering if I have the right’s to call it a 100%.


#2

That’s a fair point, and probably something that would do better with a poll like Preppy suggested.

IMO a CKC is Cap or above but other might say if it doesn’t kill Sent (who isn’t in XF mode) then it doesn’t count.


#3

Hm. Well what’s the going deal now? Are all the 100% combo’s tested on Sentinel or just Cap?


#4

Yes you can call it a 100%.

There is not a combo naming police that will throw you in jail.


#5

-2011 member? check
-No avatar? check
-Question that could have been asked in any number of threads? check


#6

Ah. Schweet… I think I’ll just go ahead and call it that then. Almost pulled it off, just that final step >_<


#7

You could just call it a sweet combo if you’re too afraid to call it a 100% combo. lol


#8

This could have been asked in the general discussion sticky. It does not warrant its own thread. You guys REALLY need to read the rules before thinking of making a new topic when it is not needed.