If anyone can sort out through my list of comics fof me to sell, I will pay them cash

Basically I have 12,000 comics and I have used the program word excel

I have colums of make, issue, box number, quanity, type of comics and other (Misc)

If anyone can trawl the list and say sell this with that in this box and send it back to me so I can sell on ebay

Its a mix of bronze/silver to the early 2000’s, I have also put proces on them that are 15 and above on the other part IF it was listed on the comic bag

I am serious I need an expert who knows what he is doing, I live in England so that why the prices are in GBP.

If need be, if you are very serious, let me know and I can send the list, there are 200 unknown comics due to earlier fuck up of the program but the info on colums were done.

PM me a I would go to a shop but its 12,000 comics and I am not an expert and I have quite a lot of rare comics in terms of prices and shit, I have quite a few runs and copies but they are on quanties.

Time wise I guess I need done sooner rather than later as after x-mas, motherfuckers are broke as well

Thanks

Since this forum is more about Comic Book Discussion AKA talking about the comics themselves and not this type of thing, I think this fits better in the Trading Outlet forum. I’ll leave the redirect so if anyone from the Comic Book Forum spots this and wants to help you out they can.

I’m not quite understanding you’re needs…
Seems like you have compiled a data base of your comics but you want someone to “” trawl the list and say sell this with that in this box and send it back to me so I can sell on ebay"

Care to be more clear on what exactly you want someone to do with the list provided?

basically to read through the list and say these comics all should be sold together cause they are all amazing spiderman, these are web of spider, these are all uncanny x-men, these are just x-men