I'm at a plateau...how to improve from here?

<font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>Hi Everyone,</span></font><div style=“font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;”><br></div><div><font face=“Arial, Verdana” size=“2”><span style=“line-height: normal;”>Noobie here, just wanted to get some advice!  I’ve been training seriously for about 6 months now, but I feel like in the last few weeks I haven’t really been able to improve much.  Of course, I’m still learning other characters, combos, etc., but when it comes to actual matches with my main I feel like I’m still on the same skill level as I was a month ago.  This is a bit discouraging, but I’m a dedicated player and I pump in a few hours a day whenever I can.  Unfortunately, I work 60+ hours a week, so I can’t go out and attend casuals and get more match play experience in, I only get to spend a few hours in training before going to bed every night.  My roommates are all tired of getting pummeled by me (they only played for fun) so I have no one else to play against at home, and the online latency is too atrocious to practice my main effectively.</span></font></div><div style=“font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;”><br></div><div style=“font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;”>I’m sure I’m not the only person to have felt like this.  What is everyone else’s experience?  Do I just have to get in more actual match experience?  Do I need to change up my training routines?  Any shared experiences or advice would be appreciated, thank you!</div><div style=“font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; line-height: normal;”><br></div><div style=“font-family: Arial