Iron Man Tribute vid

iron-man

Here is the link to my tribute vid just right click and save as. Hope you guys like it. Just post comments good or bad both are welcomed

www.nefightclub.com/videos/ironmantribute.wmv

wow man- absolutely beautiful stuff… honestly, im not very good at im and am just trying to learn him, but some o that shit was ridiculous… loved the magz to im inf- that was hot stuff (especially since theyre my 2 fave characters)… again, nice stuff…mayb u can teach me some o that…lol

You didn’t tell me you were working on a vid

That vid was a definite saved one…Good Shit, Must bring my Iron Man up to par as well…:smiley:

You never call man or im me or stop by
Yo justcause we are planin to go to T.O again for the tourney up there and also march madness. So you gotta crack down on the skillz foo. No slackin off man.

good stuff man

Iron man vids

wow, its was nice!!! to see… pls. bring some more vids with magz assist. tnx.

Iron man

QUOTE]Originally posted by assassin Inc187
Here is the link to my tribute vid just right click and save as. Hope you guys like it. Just post comments good or bad both are welcomed

[/quote]

nice vids stuff

to: inc 187

thats was great…
can i ask u a question?
>first what controls are you do in iron man infinite in psylocke?
you can see in the self infinite character.
>second that tri jump is shit! that was cool. how did you do that?

> and third you call an assist like psylocke? how did you do that and iron man is on the air or fly mode?

tnx…pls answer this question… by"CapCom_jeff

to mickey d

can you do all that shit that assasin inc187 just did w/ iron man? i mean is your IM that good?

to mickey d

I’ve done those combos before.:smiley:

demon hyo

can you give me vids on your game vs computer? not A practice mode.

Good Combos!

INF Setups are very amazing!

This video help to my Iron Man! :smiley: