Is dhalsim for cowards?

dhalsim

Hello

i want to share with you a funny HATE PSN msg i received after a battle

i played against newbie Ken, that all he does is focusing my pokes to get in ,
and he was sooo predictable, i do IAT he focus , so i started to fire ball and poke (zoning him)

he didnt know what to do against the zoning of dhalsim , and he lost, then he sent me this exact PM

:clown::clown::clown:

Standard response to such messages:

U mad???

my answer to him was:

ur the best Ken in the universe and i am a newbie training dhalsim
but i won and u lost , go search why u lost ,better than writing to me the story of ur life

nice answer!
lol at top 5 at europe :smiley:

erm, i share the same sentiments wif ts. i play in arcades wif dhalsim n i get lots of taunts frm opponents when they juz dunno how to deal wif sim’s zoning. N the best part of it is i do get occasional arcade players who bang their machines aft losing n show me the middle finger. Wonder how many of these ‘‘losers in life’’ will ever get to learn to deal wif it than to whine n complain like a loser

I mainly play the game online hoping to get hate mail. Dhalsim is perfect for that :slight_smile:

I think if you get mail like this you should see it as a compliment.

I like to send something like: “You did your best, princess. That’s all I can ask. Your Ken is adorable. <333” and then block them immediately. The more beers I have though, the more descriptive/explicit I’ll get.

“well… at least you struggled less than your mom” and then immediately block… lol. Ppl will find a phrase for every character though… nothing new. lets see, for the sf4 characters:

abel: grab whore
akuma: pussy/fireball spammer
rog: nigga (usually with an er instead of an a)
blanka: ball spamming turtle
viper: chirp
cammy: spammer
chun: tier whore (though she wasn’t… ppl tend to think tiers carry over from the most recent game…lol…since she was top in 3s)