Is rubust joystick worth the money?

:xeye:ok, first let me tell you that I’m a really noob about acarde stick.

yes!, i did my hw first i searched he forum for a answer and i didnt find it.

ok, here is the deal. I’m trying to buy a joystick, a really Good one.Looking on ebay i found out these customs sticks by robust:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Xbox-360-PC-Custom-Arcade-Joystick-FREE-SHIPPING_W0QQitemZ260494289253QQcmdZViewItemQQptZVideo_Games_Accessories?hash=item3ca6ab6965

but IDK if it is worth it?

later, searching the forum i learned that the SFIV is kinda the best one out there (am i right???) .
but i kinda dont understand why?, why is the SFIV the best one?, ok but there is a problem i kinda dont like the Ball top, im more like bat top, is there a way to change that on it? also i like the straight linen bottoms like the ones from robust.

ok i wanna use it to play MvC2 and u know that playing that game you have to move the stick really fast and sometimes hard.

well, i need your help, i need a arcade stick, the best one, that last long which i can play MvC2 easily with no problems. what do you recomend me?

is that one worth the money? or can i get a better one for $100?

help me to chse please …

ohh and i forgot the joystick is for ps3

That stick should be excellent for Marvel. Marvel players prefer American Parts because of the quick return to neutral. Get the convex buttons because its easier to do the sliding motions.

The SFIV TE stick is the best, non-custom stick with japanese parts.

The stick you’re looking at, which looks alright, is American parts.

First you need to decide which kind of stick you want. If you’re primarily playing MvC2, then most people will tell you the American stick is more suited to that.

As for the parts on that stick, il joysticks are better than Happ joysticks now (by far, I just picked up a new Happ competition the other day, and there is no comparison to the build on my iL stick).