JasensCustoms.com **Fight Sticks, Parts, SuperGuns ** - Sega Reproduction Panel PreOrders Now On!

Cheers all, I wanted to keep everyone up to speed of the new offerings at Jasen’s Customs without getting lost in the Panzer Fight Stick Thread. I will be posting up everything we start stocking in the shop here. Everything that I offer will be geared around the Panzer Fight Stick, my Vinyl Printing and Cutting Services, and custom work.

jasenscustoms.com

First up: All items (except the Panzer Fight Stick and SuperGuns) ship for $3.99, best of all… that’s not each. Each order ships for $3.99! It’s my flat rate rule. What you won’t see though is inflated prices due to the cheap shipping. I’m a hobbyist that wants to help the community by providing the cheapest prices possible and the best customer service possible. Additionally, if it’s in stock, I will ship it the next business day (or Saturday).

Ok, now that shipping is out of the way… what’s new in the shop?

• Solderless DB-15 Connectors! $19.95
  • Added the Custom Fight Stick Builder!

• Added Carbon Fiber Wrapping Material and Custom Cut Carbon Fiber Wraps for the Panzer Fight Sticks! Made by Hexis, this is the best wrap on the market today!

Carbon Fiber Wrap by the Foot

Carbon Fiber Wraps for the Panzer Fight Stick

Added SuperGun Build Parts at great prices! Now you can order everything from one place and pay one shipping charge!

Added the AkiShop HSB
Will be adding the various RJ45 to PS2/Dreamcast/USB cables shortly. They arrived, just need to add them up.
Adding 33’ USB Cables for those with really large rooms.

• Added the full Line of AkiShop Cables (RF-45 to USB, PSX, DC)
  • Added TechFlex by the Foot in 1/4" (White, Orange, Checkered; will add more colors shortly)
  • Added TechFlex by the Half Foot in 5/8" (Geared toward JAMMA Harness folks)
  • Added .110" QDC and Boots
  • Resupplied Winford Solderless DB9 (M/F) and DB15 (M/F) Sockets
  • Added Some EGRET II Graphics