JURI - Midscreen combo video w/o FSE and Resets video

juri

hey guys,

heres a combo collection vid of juri combos from mid screen without using FSE

[media=youtube]bum1eqCbzeg[/media]

heres the vid explaining juris most common resets with some examples … (keep a look out for
the combo in the end) :

[media=youtube]AcN_14PjFbg[/media]

hope you guys like the vids.

enjoy

are you using a joystick , pad or 360 controller by chance ?

stick … u can tell from the loud bashing … lol

Could have gone in the video thread, but damn these are nice. I really liked the reset video. Hopefully I’ll be able to apply these to my game once I recieve my stick.

sorry im new to this … ill post it in the vid thread as well

added time links to the combo details in the description section. this way if u wanted to see a specific combo you can jump straight to it :slight_smile:

let me know what u guys think

Whoops, somehow missed this, nice stuff!

Some very nice combos you have going on there, especially the combination of lk fireball and dashing to create a combo ( one of those ’ ding! why didn’t I ever think of that!? ’ moments! )

i’m not trying to hate or anything. i do think the video was well put and all. but most of those combos IMHO was a huge waste of meter. i hope this video was more for just showcasing rather than actually suggesting those should be used in matchs. like the time you combo a fuhajin store FADC kick ( 2 bars gone ) back dash to ex dive kicks ( a total of 3 bars gone ) to ultra. i mean, it looks cool but that is horrible use of meter management imo. especially the fadc kick. when you can just fadc a low fuhajin to ultra 2 for much better damage plus keep a bar of meter that juri will need in a real match.

as far as the resets go, most was already known but they do look kool. once again, i’m not downing your effort, it is very appreciated. i just think most of the stuff presented is not very good for a real match vs a competent opponent.