Know this unblockable?

urien

I haven’t seen this unblockable before, but then again, I am new to this game, lol. Just throwing it out there.

Midscreen.
C.HP, EX Headbutt, LP Ball xx MP Aegis, immediate HP, whiff MK Tackle pushing under Aegis, crossup Headbutt, …

The standing HP, Ball, and Aegis hit at the same time, and your opponent falls towards you. You may have to use MP Headbutt to get over them. Unfortunately, it seems like you have little time to perform the guardbreak (at least to me).

This combo seems pretty easy and does good damage, but it uses extra meter for the EX Headbutt. I haven’t tested it thoroughly. Try it on shotos or twins.

how does that work?..

does the mp aegis hit? and then if the HP hits they can recover… so this doesn’t work unless they don’t recover.

The HP hits at the same time as (or just before, I guess) the MP Aegis. So they are knocked down by the super, and can’t quick recover.

If you want more time to guard break, do cr.Fierce -> EX Headbutt -> Strong Sphere xx Jab Aegis and then Forward Tackle while they’re still in the air. This will bring you to the other side -setting it up quicker.

Damn, for some reason I didn’t know this one.

does this one work on everyone?

Only thing is you don’t get to land the extra Standing HP.

Actually, I think the combo I posted earlier isn’t too bad for guard break if you crossup with LP Headbutt. I have time to land a Standing HP before launching with C. HP.

Another cool one that works on shoto’s is cr. fp, EX-headbutt, mp fireball into mp aegis, standing mp into rh knee drop, rh knee drop to other side , forward +mk.

If they tech roll, aegis hits them, and u can combo low short and start bouncing them agaisnt aegis (like cr. short, 4 standing strongs , charge partition ex_headbutt).

This does decent damage, but is really just for show heh

J-cole

I’ve been able to telegraph jump ins sometimes and have gotten (midscreen):

MP fb xx HP Aegis, HP fb (they hit aegis again)