Koogy's Custom Joystick Art thread!

Hey there, everyone! I’m koogy! you may remember me from the Guilty Gear scene, or maybe you don’t know me at all; the only thing you need to know is I love doing graphic design. So much, in fact, that it’s what I do for a living. And you know what else I love? Making custom joystick art and helping people! I figured, I have some free time now, so I want to offer the community my skills!

**CUSTOM JOYSTICK ART COMMISSIONS! **Starting at just $20, you can get a professionally designed graphic for your stick! Why let stick makers create the graphics? They are the ones making the hardware! Let me take care of the aesthetics! Want to make your HORI HRAP or SF4 stick a bit more personal? I’ll take care of that! Feel free to send me a PM here for further information and price quotes!

FAQ

How long does it take to do the art?
It greatly depends on the style and the required images needed for the final piece. If you just want some fancy typography and a picture of your character, it could take an hour or two. If you want a vectored image with grunge and lots of effects, it could take a few days. It also depends on the backlog, which I’ll keep updated on the first page.

How much does it cost?
Again, depends! For an intro offer, and to see how popular or unpopular the idea is, I’m going to offer cheap-y prices! Again, I can give rough price estimates once I get an idea of what you want. Depending on the difficulty of the piece, the price begins at $20 and ends upwards of $150. However, 99% of the stick art commissioned will fall between $20 ~ $50. I put all my effort into each piece, and I won’t finish until you’re 100% satisfied. If you have unique sizes needed, such as a huge custom joystick, or a very small joystick, I adjust my prices accordingly.

Do you offer printing services? / How do I put your graphics on my joystick?