Las Vegas Nightlife

The internet is ok to look up clubs but that doesn’t tell me shit about them.

I’m not much of a gambler… and I’ll be turning 22 the week before Evolution… so it’s all about the clubs & nightlife!!

What clubs are good to go to? I’m all for Trance/House (lights, steam, laser, fucked up = yay)… and some Hip-Hop… I’m not too good at Salsa :tdown:

If any of you have been to Webster Hall in New York City you know how the club is with multiple rooms (salsa, house, hip-hop, general)… if there’s something nice like that lemme know.

I’m not really into lounges… I could just sit around and drink with you people.

Oh yea… where’s the closest liquor & tobacco store? :)…

UPDATE For those 21 and over… and who care, whether knocked outta the tournament or just wanna relax… whatever. Apparently there’s Pool Parties on Sundays at Green Valley Ranch…

http://www.aevegas.com/event.php?id=413

-Phil McFly

w00tness, Knocked out or otherwise I need to have a good time, first time in vegas & I just turned 21 like a week ago w00t.

Well I’m not old enough to know too much about Clubs but I can fill in the alcohol tobacco gap. The answer is they are EVERYWHERE. Whatever hotel you are in will have some form of a convience store filled with your needs for that so don’t worry about finding a close one. Most of the gas stations are stocked decently too.

if you want some good trance, Ice is the club to hit. I’ve never been there, but i’ve heard a lot about it. Also, Scott Stubbs is a really good trance DJ, and a vegas local. If he’s not out of town that weekend, he’ll usually be spinning somewhere in vegas. You can check out his site at http://www.djscottstubbs.com/.