Looking for help finding a new enclosure for my hori real arcade pro

I have been looking into getting a new custom enclosure for my HRAP to customize it but I don’t know where to get an enclosure that will fit my HRAP Innards everywhere i have checked seems to only have custom boxes for sticks that don’t have the turbo buttons and my parts do, anyone know how i can get a customized enclosure that the innards of a hrap will fit in to

*edited to be more specific

Don’t really understand your question.

What do you wish to do exactly? Get a empty stick case and fit it with the buttons and joystick that are currently in your HRAP?

Yes, I’m looking to customize it like that I’m brand new to stick modding so I’m not sure what I’m doing really

• post a pic of your stick
  • tell us what you want to happen with it

yeah if you give us a picture and a goal it would be way easier to help you out.

like if you want to dual mod it so it can work with multiple consoles… or just want to upgrade it so that it can work with a next gen console. ect

Ok First of I should been more specific I don’t have a stick a have the pcb, wires, and turbo buttons of and hrap the enclosure broke it had broke a while ago I’m looking to get a new one but i figured I’d buy one but the places I have checked I don’t know where to find anywhere that will sell a nice enclosure that will fit specifically an HRAP VX SA Kai arcade stick

Note that the buttons and joystick from an HRAP VX SA are just standard Sanwa parts: a JLF lever and OBSF-30 buttons (or OBSF-24 for the Start button).
There is no such thing as parts “specifically for the HRAP VX”, you’re just looking at ANY casing.

However, if you’re adamant in reusing the Turbo panel and buttons, your only option is pretty much just another HRAP VX/V3/whatever casing. Or a custom one.