Looking for people to help gather info for a 3s "newb" website

I’m making a site catering to the new players… with all system information/character information/combos/organized match vids section

Looking for people who are knowledgable with their characters to help write some information for the website.

Site specifics:

System information will be represented as much visually as i can… using thongboy’s tutorial for starters as well as other custom made videos i will make with my local crew to show the basics of poking and zoning (i’m still learning this part myself so it will help me as well)

Character information will basically be all the information on srk about combos/matchups/tricks for every character.

Combos = combo videos… basic stuff you find on youtube usually

Match vids: This will be setup as a database of vids persay. It will start by selecting a character, then selecting a character the first character is against in the video. Then there will be a list of vids with 2 different ratings next to them. One rating is for usefulness in understanding the character/matchup. The other rating is for the entertainment value of the match.

I also plan to have a forums section in which people can get their own area for their local group.

Basically a mini srk for 3s but MUCH more organized.

i play that urien guy

I will help out with Oro

alright, kool guys, thx :slight_smile:

just a recommendation, dont bother with match vids, srk/gfb/TheShend has that pretty covered as it is. no one cares about the srk wiki it seems so just a basic guide of all the characters is pretty good.

i’ll contribute to urien considering i wrote the wiki for him and i still need to finish that, it’ll pretty much be a copy paste ordeal though.

match vids… you have to SIFT through litterly to find what u want…

Looking for people to help maintain 3s MATCH VID database

Yep… taking vids from youtube and archiving them to a given place… takes like 10 secs to post a vid.