Madcatz te or Real Arcade Pro VX SA?

So before you ask, yes I am new to the fighting community. All day I have been looking for a madcatz te stick and honestly it is probably because it is the only stick I know due to crosscountertv. So another person on peaceful jay’s stream mentioned another popular brand of sticks from Hori. So I read review after comparison after comparison. One person like hori more and the other person liked madcatz more. So I am asking you guys for some real help right now. The only thing you need to know is that I have thick fingers and a bigger than normal wrist. Also which stick has less delay. And one more thing, why is it so hard to find a madcatz te stick but so easy to find a hori Real Arcade Pro VX SA? That kinda worries me. Please guys I really need some unbias advice. =(

madcatz sticks came out in generations sorta kinda. TE, TE-RD2, TE-S, etcetc
they’re working on their new line.

HORI has been around and doing this for much longer.
personally i prefer hori, due to most of my 360TE’s, as well as customers’ having PCB issues.

for people with bigger hands, they’re usually recommended the madcatz.
however, i’ve had larger friends play on my v3sa with no qualms at all. even about the start button.

they both use the same arcade parts (joystick and buttons). so its honestly whichever’s more affordable, cheaper, has the better sale at the time.

The vx sa and the te both use sanwa parts, so i’d get whichever one is cheaper (vx sa $120 @ amazon).

You may also want to look into qanba who are making great sticks that have ps3/360 support out of box