March 6th Street Fighter 4 Tourny, INDESTRUCTABLE! #SF4tourny on efnet


#1

Tournament date: Friday, March 6th, 2009, 7PM PST, 8PM MST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST, 3AM GMT

Rules:

2/3 rounds, double elim, winners/losers finals 3 out of 5, Grand finals 4/7. Must be default settings and winner will stay with character. Must be in mIRC chat or on Aim/Yahoo/MSN.

#SF4 on efnet (mIRC)

Banned: No one

Don’t mash start, I swear it causes disconnects during intro or between rounds

BAD CONNECTIONS

Just play it, nothing I can do. If its so unplayable then Ill coin flip.

32 spots available:

  1. RagingStormX
  2. resonating
  3. SquaLLio
  4. OAG3K
  5. blazeu25
  6. Hi-Tek_Saint
  7. jiorio
  8. Duncalunk
  9. MagnetoManiac
  10. MrPFloyd
  11. KomboKaze
  12. DaFeetLee
  13. Psycho_Gorath
  14. SaintConnor
  15. jsynergy
  16. doujinshiSRK
  17. Aldagod
  18. KarlCarlson3
  19. namco827
  20. Zoox
  21. Guts-
  22. ahnonimous
  23. Darkmeltdown
  24. Crono_Obskura
  25. ZOOLANDERBEAST
  26. avalonstar
  27. DNLe
  28. Luigi-Bo87
  29. TruAj
  30. Scunsion
  31. MAGkulit
  32. gj8409

#2

I guess i’ll sign up. What are the ground rules for east coast-west coast connections, or anything 2 bars and lower?


#3

Count me in.


#4

Who cars about getting r*ped. I’m down.:rock:


#5

rsx u already no. and y not just tell ppl to get in our ggpo a2 room?


#6

EH, they can use ggpo if they want, but some people dont like downloading stuff.


#7

lol mah lazy Jesus. it takes 2min at the most lol.bc irc slows down my pc for idk what reason. i got 2gb of ram to so idk wats the problem


#8

uh I guess you can count me in.


#9

Count me in please. PSN jiorio


#10

Ill play

PSN: Duncalunk


#11

sign me up plz . hopefully it isnt the same day as offline tourney…


#12

I am in.


#13

sign me up :smiley:


#14

What’s good!

I’m definitely in.


#15

Im in


#16

Have to see what my schedule is at work…I’m pretty sure I have that day off, so you can put me as a “maybe” if you want and I’ll confirm later.


#17

count me in!


#18

sign me up too about time there’s a tourney


#19

psn: Aldagod


#20

I’ll play.