Mods, feel free to close this thread

NO LONGER MAKING CASES OR STICKS.

**ALL CASES: **http://magosan.imgur.com/

SOLD CASES: http://imgur.com/a/yBbi6#0

SOLD STICKS: http://imgur.com/a/aw3mP#0

Check Out My New Arcade Stick! (No Image Quoting)

RESERVED

First fighting stick; Razer Atrox Arcade Stick?
Is there anyone out there still building cases!

UPDATE, this will be my new selling thread, got tired of the HTML BUG that affected my old selling thread, so any questions please post on this thread, thx

So that’s a bug?!? As in, the programming language stuff everytime you edit a post? This whole time I thought it was the new norm due to the site redesign! I might have to make a new FS thread too. Anyway, gorgeous sticks you have!

well, I’m not an expert, but was told it was an html bug on this thread: Upcoming Site Improvements

after trying to Edit my old thread almost everyday just to see if that “BUG” was fixed I gave up, I tried to contact the vanilla forum’s guy “Kasperslager” about that but he never got back to me, so I just decided to create a new thread and the problem was fixed, it sucks that, since we don’t have the Feedback system anymore all the positive comments I have will be erased but I think by now everyone knows who I am and what I do so its all cool.

you could probably make a new Selling thread and if it comes out the way you liked it, just contact a Mod and ask him to erase your old selling Thread just so you don’t get an infraction for having 2 active selling threads.

Thanks for the link. I just posted in there.

Great, hopefully you can get an answer, I requested my old thread to be deleted though, just so I wouldn’t get an infraction.

cases added!!

Loving the contrast of the cherry/wenge!!!

thx man, it does look nice, one of the best combinations yet.