My first (edited) seth combo video (needs music)

seth

This is my first combo video starring seth and I want to hear some constructive critisism. This is my first try at this video making thing and I have little to no knowledge so any advice would be much appreciated.

heres the video: [media=youtube]QjVujYJwdGs[/media]

I didn’t put music in the video because I couldn’t think of a good song to use so if anybody has and Idea I will give you props when I re-upload the video (if that means anything to you).

Hope you enjoy it:woot:

I know the perfect song for this - [media=youtube]pjgFYQMWtqo[/media] (Give it a sec to start up plz)
Kinda fits the weirdness/bizarreness of Seth’s combos.

Great combos in that video, I thought I knew almost every combo with Seth, but you proved me wrong lol. (There’s about three in there:arazz::wgrin:) Only thing that I can come up with is, separate your mix-ups from your combos.
Your video had Combos/mix-ups/ Impractical combos. Maybe put them like Combos/Impractical Combos/Mix-ups. Oh yeah! Plz keep the stick man in there, that mean mug on his face is classic LOL.:lovin:

If you want to add more towards your mix-up section, I’ll glady show you some. My GT is by my Avatar :bgrin:
Overall, great Video:tup:.

Those impractical combos you did are actually combos that are worth doing. Nice combo vid, with the resets, you can dash under them after dive kick combo.

I like the song and can surely see seth with a trance/techno song, but I just can’t see the vid with that song (no offense but too many “act like you know”'s) and I would much prefer an instrumental.

I wanted to add mixup to the video but it was getting way too long (around 8 minutes) so I decided to cut it out. That and I say impractical because timing is very strict and a dropped combo on those means full meter burning and getting punished badly.

[media=youtube]MljaVYCWM7U"[/media]
[media=youtube]-dSztjpJNNk"[/media]