NA netplay tournament tonight in SF5 Discord at 9PM EST! Prize for winner


#1

So this weekend in the universal SF5 Discord we’re gonna have 2 tournaments: One for EU Players and one for NA Players.

You will need a Challonge account to sign up for the tournament; It’s free and easy to make an account for.

EU Tournament Bracket (May 21, 5:00 PM GMT/6:00 PM GMT+1)
http://challonge.com/sfveudiscord2

NA Tournament Bracket (May 20, 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST)
http://challonge.com/DiscordNASF5Monthly3

Make sure to read all the rules for whichever tournament you’re attending. NA tournament winner will get a prize!

The main one is that you HAVE to be in the Discord to attend either of the two above tournaments as it will be a way to contact your opponent and report results.

Anyone of any skill level is allowed! There is no cap for the amount of people who can enter, so feel free to enter if you think you can make it.

That said, feel free to join the Discord as a permanent member and hang out as we like to share tech publicly, give advice to anyone of any level, do netplay lobbies and just talk about the game and have fun!

Discord is a way for users to instant message group chat, it’s easy and fast to register. It’s kind of like a mix of IRC, Teamspeak and AIM. There is a Desktop, Browser AND Mobile App available for the app.

To join the universal SF5 Discord click this link:


The Street Fighter V Lounge - Balrog Mains on Suicide Watch
The Street Fighter V Lounge - Balrog Mains on Suicide Watch
#2

Reminder that in the SF5 Discord, we are having a NA tournament tonight at 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST. There’s also an EU tournament tomorrow.