Need help with Dreamcast Agetec stick mod

Hi guys, i am new here, and i need some help.

I have a couple of DC Agetec sticks, and i was thinking of modding one of them, to work on PS3, X360, and DC too.I don’t know it this is possible, i am hoping it is, i wouldn’t want to lose DC compatibility.

So anyway, i am a noob when it comes to stick modding, and i was hoping someone would point me in the right direction to get started, like a detailed guide to do this, preferably with pictures of course, what parts do i need and info on where to buy the parts needed (i am from Eastern Europe, so a shop that ships over here would be necessary).
I know this is not an easy one day job to do, but i would really like to do it.So if anyone can help me i’d appeciate it.Any info would be helpful.

Thanks!

That’s a bit beyond the scope of NSD. You’ll want to go to Tech Talk for that.

Read the stickies in the tech talk and the newbie dojo. There are links to dual modding guides.

Off to tech talk we go.

Here read these 2 threads

Dual-Modding

My own Agetec Guide and Work Log

You will need to read about dual modding.

The PCB that you want to dual mod your Agetec with would be a Peawang Revolution PCB.
http://www.etokki.com/Joytron%20Paewang%20Revolution%20PCB%20Only

You will probably need to drill some 24mm holes on the side of the Agetec for 24mm buttons to accomodate the buttons on a PS3.

You need to google around to find a tutorial if you want to add sanwa or seimitsu parts.

Rtdzing, like how I got sanwa parts inside of my Agetec?

I got a ChImp, the Agetec pcb and a SF4 Mad Catz Fight Pad PCB to fit inside a Agetec with a bit of case modding.

Yeah. It is definitely a roomy case for a mod and good use of a dsub 9.

I have an agetec dual modded with a UPCB, but the UPCB is kind of a pain in the ass and out dated. I have not bothered making many cables for it.

SNK64, on the 2nd Link I posted I also left sources for others to follow.