Need your help on some tut ideas!

guile

Wassup guys. I recently did a tut on how to do Guile’s FAD into Super/Ultra and put it in the threads. It has got some good feedback from not only members of these threads but people on youtube who don’t know about the knowledge that gets passed via these message boards. With that in mind, I was thinking about doing some more tuts to try and help more Guile players in general. This is my first time playing SF seriously but I have put in a WHOLE lot of time practicing and a lot of time researching and finding this out via these boards since the games release. I’m saying that to say that I know how challenging it can be to raise your skill level at this game, especially if you don’t have any type of direction, and especially if this is your first time playing a SF game on a serious level.

So my question to you fellow Guile players is, what would be some good tuts to do that would help Guile players get better?

Just to give you all an idea of some things I was thinking about putting together I’ll make a small list of ideas I had for tuts.

1. The advantages of p-linking/plinking/kara linking… Whatever you want to call it.

2. A back to the basics tut just showing what you should and should not be doing as a Guile player. Things like standard/advanced punishes, standard anti airs, effectively using back dashes, spacing, things like that.

3. A corner pressure combo vid.

Ok, these are some of the ideas I had. Let me just say that I’m not a Dagger_G or anything like that, but I’m confident in the my practice habits and I believe I’m a pretty damn solid Guile player (No gimmick shit). I just wanted to make that clear so nobody will think that just because I’m trying to do tuts I’m an amazing Guile player. But any feedback bad or good would be helpful guys. Thanks in advance.