New to arcade sticks and skeptical

I hope I dont get flamed for creating a new thread but Im new to arcade sticks and am skeptical about the quality of the arcade parts that sanwa makes. Im not a pro but I want to know what difference will I feel when I void my warranty and open my stick and put a sanwa jlf in it. It just seems like hype to me. By the way I have a standard edition fightstick and since Ive broken it in its allright. But I was wondering if the sanwa stick, in your opinion, is more precise… cause some of the moves in the latter challenges are off the hook and it just seems like a mess of half circles to me so thus far Ive been staying in my lane and playing ryu.

WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE STOCK MADCATZ SE JOYSTICK… I GOT A GOOD ONE BY THE WAY… AND THE SANWA JLF? IS IT WORTH ORDERING THE JOYSTICK IF IM GOOD WITH A SQUARE GATE THE WAY IT FEELS? and lastly IS THE SANWA JOYSTICK MORE PRECISE THAN THE MADCATZ PART, IF ANYONE WHO ORDERED FROM LIZARD LICK COULD ANSWER ME ID BE GRATEFUL. AND PLEASE NO SALES PITCH HYPE.

I’m going to boldly say that a new stick won’t necessarily make you pull off moves any better than you are currently. There’s a small difference between accuracy and reliability, and while both have something to do with pulling off precise movements, a stick can only do so much in the accuracy department and more in the reliability portion. This will all sound redundant, but please bear with me.

The stock Madcatz Stick, when fixed/not broken, is by no means horrible. It is a spoof of the higher grade Sanwa sticks. The difference is that the switches are slightly cheaper and the spring/build/PCB is not the same. This is what effects reliability.