No Honor Crew brackets on Sunday


#1

If anyone wants to join, just show up.

Time: 11:15 pm Eastern, 10:15 central, 9:15 mountain, 8:15 pacific.

Winners/Losers first to 4 wins.
Finals/Grand Finals first to 6
No Akuma