NO NOTICE SF4 Average to Advanced level tourney. XBL


#1

8PM Eastern
7PM Central
6PM Mountain
5PM Pacific

MAX 32 ENTRANTS:

  1. CoolChris1995
  2. COB Twista (Bloodyclaw)
  3. ttheonlyt
  4. UnRiVaLeD Sk1LLz
  5. powah mang (jtuyen)
  6. PSYCHOPATH AB
  7. ThesoulreaperE
  8. Pinbacker (YellowS4)
  9. xbloodydamienx
  10. EmericaSRK
  11. Tsuroka117

No more entrants Past
7:45 EST
6:45 CST
5:45 MST
4:45 Pacific

Double Elimination
Best of 3 rounds, best of 3 matches
Losers may change characters after loss of first round.

Prize is not much but: 48 Hr XBL Trial + Bragging Rights.

To join send COB Twista An FR
and a message saying enter and I will give you info later

Brackets up at starting time

GOOD LUCK!


#2

Bumped


#3

ya i got second i beat twista