Ok, who here is interested in making a CVS2 website with me?

I have the domain and hosting already, I am also a proffesional web designer. I can handle all the photoshop work, html, and design. The site will look hot.

But, i need a few people to help me with gathering combos and such, I intend to make this site everything that namonaki was. This is serious, and the site will be one of the best resources for cvs out there.

:smiley:

http://www.finestko.com

Hey man, dont spam in my thread…

hey, I can help.

Whenever someone posts something in your forums I can reply with “OLD, knew about that one months ago. Get a clue already”.

And whenever they ask for advice I can reply with “Stop sucking so hard scrub! LOL!!!”.

It’ll be just like SRK! :smiley:

Umm. yeah, sorry 'bout the spam. I could help if you want it. I don’t imagine I’d be a great resource or anything though. that’s a pretty tall order you’re trying to fill.

Yo. I know a bit of photoshop and i’m not that fluent in HTML, but i know that shit, from tables, to frames.

Edit:

P.S.

Don’t judge my avatar for my photoshop skills. I needed a funny avatar , and buktooth’s avatar KICKS ASS. but overall i’m a good overall avatar maker. i can get references from peeps and shiz to proove it.

i could make shit in photoshop if u want i also know html

i know my ps shit… umm should i show some work of me?

http://members.lycos.nl/doomdomain5/tags/contest1.jpg

heh hope i typed in correctly…

i suck at html tho

me

I know Illustrator, Photoshop, HTML, Quark, Premire (i could edit video’s and capture), Flash, page maker, and some more (graphic arts student). So i could do nearly anything including custom images, you’d have to give me quite of pit of power there (abilty to post my own vids), and i’d do it (im currently making my own SF site made only in flash for an assignment, but i’d rather you pay for it, and i’d work there)