Online KOF98 players!

Alright!
Who else plays KOF98 here?!!
I’m starting up playing again, after roughly a 2 year hiatus.

I remember playing the 6-player version, that was crazy.

I know a few people play this still, but it would be great to have a KOF98 Kaillera scene again on the West Coast

Although I’ve been busier lately, I’m usually on West Wonderland and sometimes on #srkkaillera on efnet.

Playing on MAME 0.64 via P2P

If you want a few games, gimme a shout or post here or something.

endless, when I get back from china you are so on!

also kof2002?

I’ll play you in West Wonderland…but I have bad experiences with P2P. The input delay is almost non-existent, but it seems to eat a lot of input at random for me.

Anybody who’s ready ill be willing to play. Just had some good hours of early sleep. So hit me up or something b4 the mornings over.

Or anytime.

sup?

p2p, daroms, anti3d, emularena would be fine n dandy

Well i just started playing but if anyone wants some catch me on gw, daroms, or reps, and willing to p2p

If anyone is interested in playing right now let me know on aim peace.

I had some excellent matches on kaillera with rage02. I await the next battle.

My pad just died but I’m WC and theres one guy that I play a bunch on P2P that you can also play. What’s your AIM so we can add you? I’ll look for a new pad in the next few days I guess…hopefully this one has good direction detection…

Did I ever play you in any 6ps? I used to play them a lot a few years back. I was EC though so maybe we never wound up in a game with each other.

My AIM is on the left side.
I rarely use it, but add me and I’ll play you

I played you in 6ps 98 once… I remember you using Heidern.
6ps was so messy and laggy, but fun.

I play kof98, but I’m not really good at it.

Ya GGs man had a blast still amazed by some of those matches!:tup:

If anyone is down after 6 or 6:30 P.M. PST for some games hit me up on AIM I’ll be playing till 10 or 11 P.M. PST.