Ov3rheadGreg's youtube channel terminated

Just tried to visit the channel and it’s gone apparently. I’m guessing this is related to his Topanga League uploads, but the message when one visits his page says there were “multiple third-party notifications of copyright infringement from claimants including:
[LIST]
[]株式会社ドワンゴ
[
]株式会社ドワンゴ
[*]株式会社ドワンゴ”
[/LIST]
When I Google that it gives me a company called “dwango”.

Edit: I see there are already posts about this in the Topanga League thread.

google translate turned that into “Dwango LTD” which from a quick search owns NicoNico Dougo. Nico Nico Live is what is streaming Topanga league so yeah.

:wink:

damn it man i hope he can make another account and just leave the topanga shit alone. he had alot of good content that i studied from

His was one of the best channels. Lame.

He’s appealing the ban:
[media=youtube]0Nn5OuBE1Lg[/media]

Someone call Anon, they got work to do

Oh because of the Mago Fuudo shit? Was that commercial?

Thank you for making this thread. It is good to know people care. I can hopefully return with help from the community. :slight_smile:

You and Yogaflame24 are god sends :slight_smile:

wow, so you cant take anything from topangna? like ever?

for those who didnt watch the vid like 2 posts up, the acct suspension came from the mago v fuudo FT10

did they charge money for the old shit on nico nico or something?

and what about the numerous other channels that upload shit from topangna? i call BS

i call bs too, i’m sure greg only got the heat because his channel is so popular

I don’t understand how people can be mad at Topanga for trying to protect their business. They provided a PPV stream and within a few hours the content is on youtube for free. Really Ov3rheadgreg you should have used your head and you would still have your channel. What would people who bought the ppv have thought when the content for which they paid was shown for free on the shoryuken frontpage.