Paewang revolution vs se sf4 fightstick

hello i have be searching and trolling for a couple of days now but i just wanted to get peoples opinions, I am not new to fighting games but i am new to arcade sticks. I was wondering which was the better option whether the paewang revolution or the se sf4 fightstick. The reason why i would want the paewang is because its multi platform and i have both 360 and ps3 and i have friends with both platforms which i constantly game with. So does anyone know if the revolution is of decent quality? obviously i know neither of them it top knotch i know but it is my first arcade stick. opinions and advice greatly appreciated.

also i’m open to other suggestions.

SE is easier to mod with arcade parts.

Get a TE…you will regret the SE.

The TE comes stock with a sanwa JLF joystick with a square gate and 8 sanwa buttons. The case is made mostly of metal which gives it a giod weight at 12 pounds. It feels good to play in the lap or on a surface. And there are a few different flavors availble to cater to your style. Also madcatz is producing a swappable mortal kombat layout top panel. The te is very easy to modify, from the art to the parts inside, even painting the case.

A lot of us here embrace the TE as well, so if you have a problem you can typically get it solved. Madcatz offers a 1 year wartanty on all TE fightsticks. I have the mvc2 one and i love it! Got an octo gate and a new custom dust cover coming from tekinnovations!
I just wish i could find some art that i like that matches well with the yellow buttons. But i like the stock art a lot.

Sorry to rant a little, im just tryin to tell you the pros of the TE that the SE doesnt quite measure up to. The same can be said about the paewang. It may work for both consoles, but the parts aint so great.

Hope this helps.